“Leading the way in Indiana with The Teaching Family Model”

Rich Lapinski

Executive Director/CEO

richl@iumch.org

Meet the Executive Director

Rich Lapinski is the Executive Director/CEO of Indiana United Methodist Children’s Home in Lebanon. Before coming to the Children’s Home in 2010, he served as Executive Director of the Presbyterian Home for Children in Amarillo, Texas. In addition, he and his wife Stephanie were family teachers for five years at Father Flanagan’s Boy’s Town in Omaha, Nebraska. Previously, Rich worked in his family’s construction business, building custom homes in the Chicago area.


Rich earned two degrees from Bellevue University in Omaha, Nebraska. He holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Human Resources Management and a Master of Science Degree in Human Services. He is also a veteran of the United States Navy, having served for three years as an Intelligence Specialist on the U.S.S. Enterprise.  He and his wife reside in Cicero and have four sons and one daughter.

Contact Rich Lapinski at 765-482-5900 or e-mail richl@iumch.org

Our Management Team

Susan Bennett

Director of Public Relations

susanb@iumch.org

Vivian Burdine

Trainer/Evaluator

vivianb@iumch.org

 

Jim Evans

Assistant Director of Residential Services

jime@iumch.org

 

 

Alisa Kam Vores

Human Resources Manager

alishak@iumch.org

Sherry Hall

Residential Supervisor

sherryh@iumch.org

Mike May

Residential Supervisor

michaelm@iumch.org

 

 

 

Bud Milner

Director of Residential Services

budm@iumch.org

 

Michele McQueen

Compliance Manager

michelem@iumch.org

 

Joy Pollock

Executive Assistant to the CEO

joyp@iumch.org

Tojoniaina Ratianarivo

Residential Supervisor

tojoniainar@iumch.org

Brandon Scott

Admissions and Marketing Specialist

brandons@iumch.org

 

Aaron Spencer

Financial Manager

aarons@iumch.org

 

 

 

Nick Weyer

Spiritual Life Leader

nickw@iumch.org

Stacy Youngblood

Residential Supervisor

stacyy@iumch.org

Share This